Pizza yum

Ok I tried this method out and I can say I have bases freezing at the moment. No idea if I will be able to take them out of the bags but I cant see why the bags wouldnt just peel off the bases when I need them (pardon the pun).

The only issue I had was the size of the bags. The ones I could get, although large were not as large as I would have liked. Maybe next time I shop I will keep an eye out for larger ones or we will simply have individual pizza.

I always try to save money where ever I can and so I tried this out. I will grab some cheap cheese as I go past the shop in a few days and if I can see some cheap salami I will grab that too or it will be a sausage pizza. I already have chopped and frozen onion and capsicum I can use.

Try it and let me know what you think.

 

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

