For fun

Its Saturday a day to enjoy so what have I done? lol I have painted rocks. I will drop them around the neighbourhood when I go for my walks. In my area kids and adults if they find them are meant to take a photo of where they are found and stash them for someone else to find… I dont care if the rocks are pocketed by a child or not, as I will continue to drop them around the neighbourhood as I walk… If a child is excited about finding a rock then I have achieved what I have set out to do…

So what do you do around your neighbourhood?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

